National honours shine a spotlight on UQ scientists

8 Jun 2020

MedalA quartet of top scientists is among members of The University of Queensland community to be recognised in the 2020 Queen’s Birthday Honours.

Professor Tamara Davis, Emeritus Professor Perry Bartlett FAA, Professor Ranjeny Thomas  FAHMS and Professor Kaye Basford FTSE received national honours in recognition of their lifetimes of work.

Read the full story